This ALL STAR made the BIGGEST COMEBACK ever | Journey #43

Diana Rouvas was the winner in the eight series of The Voice Australia in 2019. Check out her incredible journey from the ‘Blind Auditions’ to the ‘Grand Final’!
Watch all full performances of Diana Rouvas in The Voice Australia here:

– Blind Audition: ‘Vision of Love ’ by Mariah Carey
– Knockout: ‘I’ll Never Love Again’ by Lady Gaga
– Battle: ‘Freedom’ by Beyoncé ft. Kendrick Lamar
– Live: ‘A Song For You’ by Donny Hathaway
– Live: ‘Never Enough’ by The Greatest Showman
– Semi-Final: ‘Hallelujah’ by Leonard Cohen
– Final: ‘I Will Always Love You’ by Whitney Houston
– Final: ‘Send In The Clowns’ by Barbra Streisand
– Final: ‘Wait For No One’ by Diana Rouvas
Subscribe now to see more amazing ‘The Voice’ performances from around the globe:
Follow The Voice Global on Instagram:
#TheVoice #Journey
(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You might be interested in

New to site? Create an Account


Lost password? X

Already have an account? Login